The organization consists of members, annually elected officers, a Board of Directors, a Director of Public Relations and a Director of Administration.

The members of the organization include gamefowl breeders and others who recognize the importance of preserving the gamefowl industry and this unique breed of fowl. The officers are elected annually by the general membership at the UGBA Annual Meeting and consist of a President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. The organization is controlled and managed by the Board of Directors, composed of the officers of the UGBA and one representative designated from each state affiliate. The Director of Public Relations serves as the spokesperson for the UGBA. The Administrative Assistant is a paid contractor of the UGBA,..............."
Add our officers: Craig Davis ~ President, Jerry Leber ~ Vice President, Carol Teal ~ Secretary,
Don Potter ~ Treasurer.
Executive Board includes the above officers plus, Larry Mathews, Dwain White and Bucky Harless.
Public Relations Director is Bucky Harless
Nomination Committee chairman is Jerry Leber

Fundraising Chairman is Tommy Carrano




Free WebCodes